The ICG® Education Experience

We pride ourselves on delivering world class Open Access Education training on all aspects of the ICG experience. The ICG education programmes have been developed to support personal trainers and group fitness instructors to do the job they love.

 

CERTIFICATION

ICG Certification will teach you how to plan, prepare and deliver high intensity group indoor cycling classes. Using a mix of online learning and a live practical assessment day you will leave with an internationally recognised certification in indoor cycling.

Cost £279 per person

To find out more information and to book your place, click on the booking link.

Date Venue Booking Link
Thu 10th Jan 2019 One Leisure, St Ives Book here
Sun 17th Feb 2019 McCaulays Health Club, Ivybridge Book here
Sat 2nd Mar 2019 South Wales Book here
Sat 13th Apr 2019 Withdean Sports Complex, Brighton Book here
Sat 27th Apr 2019 Surrey Sports Park, Guilford Book here
Sat 19th May 2019 St Peter's Leisure Centre, Burnley Book here
Sat 1st Jun 2019 Branston Golf & Country Club, Burnton upon Trent Book here
Fri 14th Jun 2019 University of Glasgow Sport, Glasgow Book here
Tue 23rd Jul 2019 One Leisure, St Ives Book here
Sat 17th Aug 2019 St Peter's Leisure Centre, Burnley Book here
Sat 12th Oct 2019 Surrey Sports Park, Guilford Book here
Sat 26th Oct 2019 Withdean Sports Complex, Brighton Book here
Fri 13th Dec 2019 University of Glasgow Sport, Glasgow Book here
Coach by Color

 

COACH BY COLOR

ICG Coach by Color is delivered through a mix of online and face-to-face learning and will deepen your understanding on how to deliver power-based training on any bike equipped with a power meter.

Cost £199 per person

To find out more information and to book your place, click on the booking link.

Date Venue Booking Link
Sat 8th Dec 2018 Withdean Sports Complex, Brighton Book here
Sun 20th Jan 2019 St Peter's Leisure Centre, Burnley Book here
Fri 22nd Feb 2019 University of Glasgow Sport, Glasgow Book here
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 Surrey Sports Park, Surrey Book here
Thu 19th Sep 2019 One Leisure St Ives, Cambs Book here
Sun 20th Oct 2019 McCaulays Health Club, Ivybridge Book here
MyRide VX

 

MYRIDE VX

Learn how to create an immersive cycling experience using forward-motion video, data visualisation and gaming, using ICG Connect.

Cost £199 per person

To find out more information and to book your place, click on the booking link.

 

Date Venue Booking Link
Sun 7th Apr 2019 McCaulay's Health Club, Ivybridge Book here
Sat 8th Jun 2019 Withdean Sports Complex, Brighton Book here
Sun 7th Jul 2019 St Peter's Leisure Centre, Burnley Book here

Meet the Trainers

Our Team ICG Master Trainers are specialists in teaching others to create exceptional indoor cycling experiences. Find out more about the team.

CLOSE FIND MY LOCAL DISTRIBUTOR

Are you looking for your local commercial or home equipment distributor?